Ohio.gov  |   State Agencies   |   Online Services
You are here : Core Services  >  DDD  >  Contact DDD

Contact DDD

Mail:
Ohio OOD Division of Disability Determination
400 E Campus View Blvd.
Columbus, OH 43235

Phone:
800-282-2695 - When asked for an extension, press “0” (zero).

Fax:
614-438-1504
888-672-5254


To find and contact a local Social Security Field Office, use this link – SSA Office Search
For disability claim status, use this link – Check Application Status.

Report Fraud

SSA developed the Cooperative Disability Investigations (CDI) Program to prevent fraud in its disability programs and related federal and state programs. SSA Office of Operations and the Office of the Inspector General (OIG) manage the program.

Click here to report fraud.

Contact:
Social Security Administration

Fraud Hotline
P.O. Box 17768
Baltimore, MD 21235
Phone: 800-269-0271 or 866-501-2101 (TTY).

Contact a Professional Relations Officer

DDD's Professional Relations Officers serve as points of contact regarding Social Security disability programs in Ohio. They provide presentations to health professionals about how medical information is used to evaluate disabilities, recruit health professionals to become consultative examination providers, assist consultants in using SSA’s Electronic Records Express (ERE) and much more.

Allison Lynch, Manager

614-438-1318
800-282-2695, ext. 1318
Allison.Lynch@ssa.gov

 

Amy Coverdale

614-438-1930
800-282-2695, ext. 1930
Amy.Coverdale@ssa.gov

Scott Maietta

614-438-1700
800-282-2695, ext. 1700
Scott.Maietta@ssa.gov

Jaime McVay

614-438-1838
800-282-2695, ext. 1838
Jaime.McVay@ssa.gov

Raymond Rhone

614-438-1904
800-282-2695, ext. 1904
Raymond.Rhone@ssa.gov

Shellie Calle

614-438-1681
800-282-2695, ext. 1681
Shellie.Calle@ssa.gov

Mary Beatty

614-438-1904
800-282-2695, ext. 1904
Mary.Beatty@ssa.gov

 

Brad Reynolds (Ohio Disability Communications Liaison)

614-438-1499
800-282-2695, ext. 1499
Brad.Reynolds@ssa.gov