Provider SearchOODWorks

Welcome to

Opportunities for Ohioans with Disabilities 

Contact DDD

Mail:
Ohio OOD Division of Disability Determination
400 E Campus View Blvd.
Columbus, OH 43235

Phone:
1-800-282-2695 - When asked for an extension, press “0” (zero).

Fax:
614-438-1504
1-888-672-5254


To find and contact a local Social Security Field Office, use this link – SSA Office Search
For disability claim status, use this link – Check Application Status.

 

 

Contact a Professional Relations Officer

DDD's Professional Relations Officers serve as points of contact regarding Social Security disability programs in Ohio. They provide presentations to health professionals about how medical information is used to evaluate disabilities, recruit health professionals to become consultative examination providers, assist consultants in using SSA’s Electronic Records Express (ERE) and much more.

Allison Lynch, Manager

614-438-1318
1-800-282-2695, ext. 1318

Allison.Lynch@ssa.gov

Elizabeth Baker

614-438-1812
800-282-2695, ext. 1812
Elizabeth.Baker@ssa.gov

Mary Beatty

614-438-1656
800-282-2695, ext. 1656
Mary.Beatty@ssa.gov

Shellie Calle

614-438-1681
800-282-2695, ext. 1681
Shellie.Calle@ssa.gov

Amy Coverdale

614-438-1930
800-282-2695, ext. 1930
Amy.Coverdale@ssa.gov

Michael DeNoble

614-438-1381
800-282-2695, ext. 1381
Michael.DeNoble@ssa.gov

Jamie McVay

614-438-1838
800-282-2695, ext. 1838
Jaime.McVay@ssa.gov

Courtney Yoho

614-438-1219
800-282-2695, ext. 1219
Courtney.Yoho@ssa.gov