Ohio.gov  |   State Agencies   |   Online Services
You are here : Programs  >  Personal Care Assistance  >  Contact Information

Contact Information

 

If you live in this county...

please contact this person 

Allen, Auglaize, Crawford, Defiance, Fulton, Hancock, Hardin, Henry, Logan, Lucas, Marion, Mercer, Ottawa, Paulding, Putnam, Seneca, Union, Van Wert, Williams, Wood, and Wyandot Counties

Cre Smith

Community Inclusion Coordinator

The Ability Center of Greater Toledo

419.885.5733

866.885.5733 toll free

csmith@abilitycenter.org

Adams, Brown, Butler, Clermont, Clinton, Hamilton, Highland, Pike, Scioto, Warren, Montgomery, Miami, Greene, Preble, Clark, Shelby, Darke, Champaign, Fayette, and Madison Counties

Whitney Christophersen

Rural Services Coordinator

Center for Independent Living Options

Work Cell: 937.620.7282

CILO Office: 513.241.2600 ext 120

wchristophersen@cilo.net

 

Franklin and Delaware Counties

Rich Wagner

Information and Referral Specialist

Center for Disability Empowerment

614.575.8055

Wagner.cde@gmail.com

Ashtabula, Geauga, Lake, Portage, Summit, Trumbull, Columbiana, Mahoning, Stark and Wayne Counties

 

Lisa Marn

Assistant Director

Services for Independent Living, Inc.

216.731.1529 ext 309

lmarn@sil-oh.org

 

Kathy Foley

Director of Advocacy

216.731.1529 ext 301 

kfoley@sil-oh.org

Send Bills To: advocacy@sil-oh.org

 

Athens, Belmont, Carroll, Coshocton, Fairfield, Gallia, Guernsey, Harrison, Hocking, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Knox, Licking, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Muskingum, Noble, Perry, Tuscarawas, Vinton, and Washington Counties

Rick Chappell

Independent Living Skills Coordinator

Society for Equal Access Independent Living Center

330.343.9292

888-213-4452 toll free

rchappell@seailc.org

Cuyahoga, Erie, Huron, Lorain, and Medina Counties

Maria Wolf

ADRC Coordinator

Linking Employment and Potential (LEAP)

216.696.2716, ext. 823

mwolf@leapinfo.org

All other counties; statewide eligibility decisions.

Katie Scheetz

PCA Program Coordinator

Opportunities for Ohioans with Disabilities

513.314.7650

katie.scheetz@ood.ohio.gov

Statewide billing

Chris Glover

Program Administrator

Opportunities for Ohioans with Disabilities

614.438.1430

chris.glover@ood.ohio.gov