Provider SearchOODWorks

Welcome to

Opportunities for Ohioans with Disabilities 

Contact DDD

Mail:
Ohio OOD Division of Disability Determination
400 E Campus View Blvd.
Columbus, OH 43235

Phone:
1-800-282-2695 - When asked for an extension, press “0” (zero).

Fax:
614-438-1504
1-888-672-5254


To find and contact a local Social Security Field Office, use this link – SSA Office Search
For disability claim status, use this link – Check Application Status.

Contact a Professional Relations Officer

DDD's Professional Relations Officers serve as points of contact regarding Social Security disability programs in Ohio. They provide presentations to health professionals about how medical information is used to evaluate disabilities, recruit health professionals to become consultative examination providers, assist consultants in using SSA’s Electronic Records Express (ERE) and much more.

Beth Stephens, Medical Administration Manager

614-438-1480
1-800-282-2695, ext. 1480

Beth.Stephens@ssa.gov

 

Elizabeth Baker
614-438-1812
800-282-2695, ext. 1812

Elizabeth.Baker@ssa.gov

Mary Beatty
614-438-1656
800-282-2695, ext. 1656

Mary.Beatty@ssa.gov

Amy Coverdale
614-438-1930
800-282-2695, ext. 1930
Amy.Coverdale@ssa.gov

Mark Labuda
614-438-1555
800-282-2695, ext. 1555
Mark.Labuda@ssa.gov

David Larosa
614-438-1603
800-282-2695, ext. 1603
David.Larosa@ssa.gov

Michael Johnson
614-438-1835
800-282-2695, ext. 1835
Michael.Johnson@ssa.gov

Courtney Yoho
614-438-1603
800-282-2695, ext. 1603
Courtney.Yoho@ssa.gov