Business Relations Team

Provider SearchOODWorks

Empowering Ohioans with disabilities through employment, disability determinations, and independence.

 

Business Relations Team

 

The Business Relations team works throughout the state to raise awareness of OOD and our mission with employer partners to promote and support the hiring of individuals with disabilities. Through OOD's network of employer partners, OOD Business Relations Specialists (BRS) identify job opportunities that match our job seekers' skill sets and experience, and also provide services and resources that promote an inclusive and diverse work environment. If you are an employer looking to diversify and strengthen your workforce through the inclusion of people with disabilities, please contact the OOD BRS in your area to schedule a meeting.

 

 

Stephanie Andrian

Assistant Deputy Director, Division of Employer and Innovation Services

stephanie.andrian@ood.ohio.gov

614-438-1233

Stephanie Andrian photo

 

 

Jon Hackathorn

Business Relations Manager

jon.hackathorn@ood.ohio.gov

614-438-1259

 

Jon Hackathorn photo

 

 

Julie Wood

Worksite Accessibility Specialist

julie.wood@ood.ohio.gov

614-433-8293

 

Julie Zeigler Wood photo

 

 

East Central Ohio - Ron Klonowski

Ron Klonowski photo








 

 

ronald.klonowski@ood.ohio.gov

330-915-2038

 

Counties Served: Ashland, Belmont, Carroll, Columbiana, Coshocton, Crawford, Guernsey, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson, Knox, Licking, Mahoning, Morrow, Muskingum, Noble, Richland, Stark, Trumbull, Tuscarawas and Wayne

 

Northeast Ohio - Michael Hoag

Michael Hoag photo

 

 

michael.hoag@ood.ohio.gov

216-227-2028

 

Counties Served: Ashtabula, Cuyahoga, Geauga, Lake, Medina, Portage and Summit

 

Northwest Ohio - Jill Simpson

Jill Simpson photo

 

jill.simpson@ood.ohio.gov

567-703-5229

 

Counties Served: Allen, Auglaize, Defiance, Erie, Fulton, Hancock, Hardin, Henry, Huron, Lorain, Lucas, Marion, Mercer, Ottawa, Paulding, Putnam, Sandusky, Seneca, Van Wert, Williams, Wood and Wyandot

 

Southeast Ohio - Kelly Jordan

Kelly Jordon photo
 

kelly.jordan@ood.ohio.gov

614-914-2492

Counties Served: Athens, Delaware, Fairfield, Franklin, Gallia, Hocking, Jackson, Lawrence, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Perry, Pickaway, Pike, Ross, Scioto, Vinton and Washington

Southwest Ohio - Cynthia Crews

Cynthia Crews photo
 

 

 

cynthia.crews@ood.ohio.gov

513-768-6715

 Counties Served: Adams, Brown, Butler, Champaign, Clark, Clermont, Clinton, Darke, Fayette, Greene, Hamilton, Highland, Logan, Madison, Miami, Montgomery, Preble, Shelby, Union and Warren