Web Content Viewer
Actions

Contact a Division

For general inquiries, please send your request to:  

OOD.OfficeofCommunication@ood.ohio.gov

General

Contact Information

Mailing Address:

150 East Campus View Boulevard, Suite 300
Columbus, Ohio 43235

Central Administrative Office Address:

150 East Campus View Boulevard, Suite 300 (Third Floor)
Columbus, Ohio 43235

Phone Number:

614-438-1203 (or toll-free at 800-282-4536)

Regional Offices:

Contact an Office

Administration

Contact Information

Kevin Miller

Director

614-438-1214

michelle.korting@ood.ohio.gov

 

Erik Williamson

Assistant Director

614-438-1214

michelle.korting@ood.ohio.gov

 

Michelle Korting

Program Administrator

614-438-1214

michelle.korting@ood.ohio.gov

 

Vicki Friesland

Policy Coordinator

614-842-3694

vicki.friesland@ood.ohio.gov

 

Michael Graham

Legislative Liaison

614-704-6446

michael.graham@ood.ohio.gov

 

Division of Legal

Contact Information

Rick Schanz

Chief Legal Counsel

614-545-8964

rick.schanz@ood.ohio.gov

 

Public Records Requests

OOD.PublicRecordsReq@ood.ohio.gov

 

Division of Employer and Innovation Services

Contact Information

Kristen Ballinger

Deputy Director

614-398-8737

kristen.ballinger@ood.ohio.gov

 

Michelle Rinehart

Employer Services Manager

614-961-0179

michelle.rinehart@ood.ohio.gov

 

Kelly Jordan

Employer Services Manager

614-204-4951

kelly.jordan@ood.ohio.gov

 

Charuta Kelkar

Research and Reporting Manager

614-842-3641

charuta.kelkar@ood.ohio.gov

 

Division of Disability Determination (DDD)

Contact Information

Kimberlyn Price

Deputy Director

614-301-8344

kimberlyn.price@ssa.gov

 

Tom Melfo

Assistant Deputy Director

614-940-2104

tom.melfo@ssa.gov

 

Darin McCoy

Assistant Deputy Director

614-701-7722

darin.mccoy@ssa.gov

 

Jaime McVay

Assistant Deputy Director

614-756-8286

jaime.mcvay@ssa.gov

 

Division of Human Resources

Contact Information

Janine Ashanin

Deputy Director

614-357-2842 

janine.ashanin@ood.ohio.gov

 

Elizabeth Alguire

Manager - Classification & Selections

614-381-9826

elizabeth.alguire@ood.ohio.gov

 

Division of Fiscal Management

Contact Information

Maria Seaman

Chief Financial Officer

614-204-3103

maria.seaman@ood.ohio.gov

 

Renee Kimbell

Manager - Monitoring and Compliance Unit

614-560-6372

renee.kimbell@ood.ohio.gov

 

Steven Tribbie

Manager - Budget 

614-842-3993

steven.tribbie@ood.ohio.gov

 

Pam Laing

Manager - Finance

614-359-2876

pamela.laing@ood.ohio.gov

 

Tammy Havener

Manager - Facilities

614-929-8085

tammy.havener@ood.ohio.gov

 

Division of Information Technology

Contact Information

Marshawn Kerner

Chief Information Officer

614-842-3711

marshawn.kerner@ood.ohio.gov

 

Misti Cole

Assistant Deputy Director/Chief Operating Officer

380-239-0148

misti.cole@ood.ohio.gov

 

Office of Communications 

Contact Information

Kim Jump

Chief, Office of Communications

614-623-2209

kim.jump@ood.ohio.gov

Visit the OOD Communications Webpage

 

Bureau of Vocational Rehabilitation (BVR)

Contact Information

Susan Pugh

Deputy Director

614-935-8677

susan.pugh@ood.ohio.gov

 

Shannon Komisarek

Assistant Deputy Director

614-809-6663

shannon.komisarek@ood.ohio.gov

 

Stephanie Andrian

Assistant Deputy Director

614-425-2371

stephanie.andrian@ood.ohio.gov

 

Brian Baumgartner

Assistant Deputy Director

614-549-2012

brian.baumgartner@ood.ohio.gov

 

VR Provider Information

pcmu@ood.ohio.gov

 

Bureau of Services for the Visually Impaired (BSVI)

Contact Information

Greg Dormer

Deputy Director

614-296-3788

gregory.dormer@ood.ohio.gov

 

Christy Hauck

Manager Business Enterprise Program

614-312-1271 

christine.hauck@ood.ohio.gov

 

Cynthia Lee

Training Manager - Business Enterprise Program

614-653-3509

cynthia.lee@ood.ohio.gov

 

Berna King

BSVI Program Services Manager

330-323-6395 

bernadetta.king@ood.ohio.gov

 

Katie Scheetz

Deaf Services Coordinator

513-314-7650

katie.scheetz@ood.ohio.gov

 

BVR and BSVI Regional Managers

Contact Information

Jerica Kruse

Interim Area Manager (Southwest)

513-532-2485

jerica.kruse@ood.ohio.gov

 

Kelly Rodriguez

Area Manager (Southeast)

614-466-4575

kelly.rodriguez@ood.ohio.gov

 

Marc Manheim

Area Manager (East-Central Area)

330-915-2013

marc.manheim@ood.ohio.gov

 

Stephanie Branco

Area Manager (Northwest)

419-866-5811

stephanie.branco@ood.ohio.gov

 

Traci Conkling

Area Manager (Northeast)

216-227-3250

traci.conkling@ood.ohio.gov