Web Content Viewer
Actions
Contact a Division

For general inquiries, please send your request to:  

OOD.OfficeofCommunication@ood.ohio.gov

General

Contact Information

Mailing address:

400 East Campus View Boulevard
Columbus, Ohio 43235

Central Administrative Office Address:

150 East Campus View Boulevard
Columbus, Ohio 43235

Phone Numbers:

800-282-4536 Long Distance
614-438-1200 Local

Regional Offices:

Contact an Office

Administration

Contact Information

Kevin Miller

Director

614-438-1214

michelle.korting@ood.ohio.gov

 

Erik Williamson

Assistant Director

614-438-1214

michelle.korting@ood.ohio.gov

 

Michelle Korting

Program Administrator

614-438-1214

michelle.korting@ood.ohio.gov

 

Vicki Friesland

Policy Coordinator

614-438-1210

vicki.friesland@ood.ohio.gov

 

Alex Moormann

Legislative Liaison

614-438-1212

alexander.moormann@ood.ohio.gov

 

Division of Legal

Contact Information

Matt Lampke

Chief Legal Counsel

614-438-1217

Matt.Lampke@ood.ohio.gov

 

Division of Employer and Innovation Services

Contact Information

Kristen Ballinger

Deputy Director

614-438-1244

kristen.ballinger@ood.ohio.gov

 

Stephanie Andrian

Assistant Deputy Director

614-438-1233

stephanie.andrian@ood.ohio.gov

 

Jon Hackathorn

Manager - Business Relations

614-438-1259

jon.hackathorn@ood.ohio.gov

 

Steve Tribbie

Manager - Research & Reporting

614-438-1284

steven.tribbie@ood.ohio.gov

 

Division of Disability Determination (DDD)

Contact Information

Teresa Gray

Deputy Director

614-438-1789

teresa.gray@ssa.gov

 

Tom Melfo

Assistant Deputy Director

614-438-1299

tom.melfo@ssa.gov

 

Darin McCoy

Assistant Deputy Director

614-438-1303

darin.mccoy@ssa.gov

 

Kimberlyn Price

Assistant Deputy Director (TWL)

614-438-1488

Kimberlyn.Price@SSA.gov

 

Division of Human Resources

Contact Information

Janine Ashanin

Deputy Director

614-438-1426

janine.ashanin@ood.ohio.gov

 

Gwen Biglin

Manager - Classification & Selections

614-438-1201

gwen.biglin@ood.ohio.gov

 

Division of Fiscal Management

Contact Information

Maria Seaman

Chief Financial Officer

614-438-1750

maria.seaman@ood.ohio.gov

 

Renee Kimbell

Manager - Monitoring and Compliance Unit

614-438-1784

renee.kimbell@ood.ohio.gov

 

Amadou Diallo

Manager - Budget 

614-438-1763

amadou.diallo@ood.ohio.gov

 

Pam Laing

Manager - Finance

614-438-1249

pamela.laing@ood.ohio.gov

 

Mike DeNoble

Manager - Facilities

614-438-1221

michael.denoble@ood.ohio.gov

 

Division of Information Technology

Contact Information

Michelle Burk

Chief Information Officer

614-433-8214

Michelle.Burk@ood.ohio.gov

 

Office of Communications 

Contact Information

Kim Jump

Chief, Office of Communications

614-438-1476

kim.jump@ood.ohio.gov

 

Shirley Marchi

Community Relations, Office of Communications

614-438-1477

shirley.marchi@ood.ohio.gov

 

Bureau of Vocational Rehabilitation (BVR)

Contact Information

Susan Pugh

Deputy Director

614-438-1242

susan.pugh@ood.ohio.gov

 

Shannon Komisarek

Assistant Deputy Director

614-438-1846

shannon.komisarek@ood.ohio.gov

 

Elizabeth Stephens

Assistant Deputy Director

614-438-1480

elizabeth.stephens@ood.ohio.gov

 

Brian Baumgartner

Assistant Deputy Director

614-438-1406

brian.baumgartner@ood.ohio.gov

 

VR Provider Information

crpvendor@ood.ohio.gov

 

Bureau of Services for the Visually Impaired (BSVI)

Contact Information

Greg Dormer

Deputy Director

614-438-1468

gregory.dormer@ood.ohio.gov

 

Christy Hauck

Manager Business Enterprise Program

614-438-1233

christine.hauck@ood.ohio.gov

Cynthia Lee

Training Manager - Business Enterprise Program

614-438-1279

cynthia.lee@ood.ohio.gov

 

Sarah Kelly

BSVI Program Services Manager

614-438-1474

sarah.j.kelly@ood.ohio.gov

 

BVR and BSVI Regional Managers

Contact Information

Mark Fay

Area Manager (Southwest)

513-852-3260

mark.fay@ood.ohio.gov

 

Kelly Rodriguez

Area Manager (Southeast)

614-466-4575

kelly.rodriguez@ood.ohio.gov

Marc Manheim

Area Manager (East-Central Area)

330-915-2013

marc.manheim@ood.ohio.gov

 

Curt Morman

Area Manager (Northwest)

419-866-5811

curt.morman@ood.ohio.gov

 

Traci Conkling

Area Manager (Northeast)

216-227-3250

traci.conkling@ood.ohio.gov